2023 Canadian Native Fastball Championships

Native Fastball Championships 2023 Click to Enlarge

The Blackfoot Confederacy are pleased to host the 2023 Canadian Native Fastpitch Championships in the heart of the Blackfoot Confederacy Territory. The Championships will held in Calgary Alberta on August 4, 5 & 6, 2023.

We are busy planning the event and hope to bring the Championships to Calgary, Alberta that meets all your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you all there and wish you all the best.

We will be posting information throughout the year leading to the Championships on social media to ensure that you are made aware of what facilities and hotels will be used.

Keep you posted.

Arnold Jerry 2023 Host Organizer

2022 Canadian Native Fastball Championships

Native Fastball Championships 2022 Click to Enlarge

Congratulations to our 2019 Canadian Native Fastball Champions!

Division 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
Senior Men's Division Peguis Redmen Ontario Smoke Big Guy Lake
Senior Women's Division Pride Fastball Iskotew Diamond Jaxx
Masters Men's Division Bigman Masters Adwen Braves Sapataywak Cree
Masters Women's Division Ladies Storm Koko's QT LNG Dream
Under 23 Division Goodfish Selects Pimicikamak Thunder Okanese Creek
50 Plus Division Team Bigman Sapataywak Fisher River Native

Disclaimer: CNFA and its host will not be responsible for lost or stolen articles, accident, or injury. Security on site